Ekström & Son Logotyp

Leif Lundgren

MD

+46 44 20 84 01

leif.lundgren@ekstrom-son.se

Mats Ravenborn

Area Sales Manager

+46 44- 20 84 08

mats.ravenborn@ekstrom-son.se

Peter Dahl

Purchase

+46 44- 20 84 33

Peter.Dahl@ekstrom-son.se

Stefan Dehn

Production Responsibility. Machine

+46 44-20 84 60

Stefan.dehn@ekstrom-son.se

Håkan Ekblad

Authorized Welding Co-ordinator

+46 44-20 84 13

hakan.ekblad@ekstrom-son.se

Conny Rohlin

Engineering Dept

+46 44-20 84 21

Conny.rohlin@ekstrom-son.se

Mikael Svensson

Site Manager / Production Responsibility. Welding

+46 44-20 84 04

mikael.svensson@ekstrom-son.se

Nils Åkesson

Stock

+46 44- 20 84 19

nils.akesson@ekstrom-son.se

Lotta Grönkvist

Engineering Dept

+46 44- 20 84 24

lotta.gronkvist@ekstrom-son.se

Eva Karlson

Finance

+46 44 84 20 02

Eva.karlson@ekstrom-son.se

Sune Andersson

Quality Manager

044-20 84 03

Sune.andersson@ekstrom-son.se