Ekström & Son Logotyp

Vi söker erfarna svetsare inom TIG, MIG och MAG. Skicka gärna ditt CV till hakan.ekblad@ekstrom-son.se

Leif Lundgren

VD/Ägare

044-20 84 01

leif.lundgren@ekstrom-son.se

Mats Ravenborn

Säljare

044-20 84 08

mats.ravenborn@ekstrom-son.se

Kjell.Åke Karlsson

Beredare/Inköp

044-20 84 33

kjell-ake.karlsson@ekstrom-son.se

Stefan Dehn

Produktionsansv. Maskin

044- 20 84 60

stefan.dehn@ekstrom-son.se

Conny Rohlin

Konstruktör

044-20 84 21

conny.rohlin@ekstrom-son.se

Mikael Svensson

Platschef/Produktionsansv. Svets

044-20 84 04

mikael.svensson@ekstrom-son.se

Håkan Ekblad

Svetstekniker

044-20 84 13

hakan.ekblad@ekstrom-son.se

Nils Åkesson

Förråd/Lager

044-20 84 19

nils.akesson@ekstrom-son.se

Lotta Grönkvist

Ritare/admin

044-20 84 24

lotta.gronkvist@ekstrom-son.se

Eva Karlson

Ekonomiansvarig

044 20 84 02

Eva.karlson@ekstrom-son.se

Sune Andersson

Kvalitetschef

044-20 84 03

Sune.andersson@ekstrom-son.se